Skip to main content
Student homeVideos home
View Video

2022 All-University Faculty Awards

UC President Neville Pinto, Provost Valerio Ferme and Vice President for Research Pat Limbach host the 2022 All-University Faculty Awards. The annual event honors the excellence of UC faculty in teaching, research, service, and innovation.Learn more about UC:

More from YouTube UC

1-6 of 50